First Student #361Creative Commons License ThoseGuys119 via Compfight        A plus Ludwig via Compfight               

My school is really cool and the teachers are really nice my school is called Gray Middle School it is very fun I like all the classes but my favorite write now is art. the teachers hear treat you with respect as long as you treat them with respect. That is one of the things I like the most because you get to have fun with your teachers as well this is probably my favorite school I have ever been to witch is saying a lot because I have been to 4 other schools.

Gray also has has several different clubs that you can be in like Basketball, cheering, golfing, archery, wrestling team, cross country,ect. we have lots of fun activities that any abnormal person can do. I really like my school and it’s teachers and you should like yours to. Gray  Athletic program