Hi me and two other people are making a wiffle ball tournament to help orphans. So this is how it works people will donate wiffle or baseball equipment. So those kids who donated will get to participate in a wiffle ball tournament. I think our biggest accomplishment so far is getting permission to use our schools baseball field and I think that is a very big accomplishment some more of my accomplishments are getting a mentor to help use with are project so we have a better understanding of what we do. one more big accomplishment is making flyers to send out to get people to join. I think all of these are big accomplishments because they helped use on are project a lot.

My goals for December on this project is to talk to the orphanage and send out the flyers that we made flyers to get people to donate. we also b need to talk to the orphanage to get permission to give them the equipment.Creative Commons License

manhhai via Compfight

Vietnam 1974 - Trẻ mồ côi lai Mỹ tại một cô nhi viện do các nữ tu phục vụ