I like to travel a lot my favorite place that I have traveled to is Panama city Beach Florida. this is my favorite place because there is so many activities to do and the  place we stayed at had a amazing view of the ocean. We got to drive go carts and we went put-put. so Panama City Beach Florida is my favorite place I have traveled by far. But there is a place I really want to go… That place is Hawaii  Because I heard it is so beautiful there.

My favorite anther is Jeff Kinney he writes my favorite series Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I think his books are very funny and cool and I can relate to some of his books. I like what he writes so much I read the whole series.n his books are amazing.

My favorite song is heavydirtysoul by 21 pilots. they are my favorite band and I like all of there songs. There songs are so peaceful and cool. The reason this is my favorite song is I like the beat and rhythm and the way they use the words.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: the Long Haul Vernon Barford School via Compfight

Last Ones Out Of The Ocean In Naples Trey Ratcliff via Compfight 

about Panama City Beach    the song heavydirtysoul